Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Matt KlonowskiPresident
Elizabeth ReiterVice-President
Diana ReplogleSecretary
Craig Arcuri
Erin Clarke

Immediate Past President

Diana Replogle-Purinton

Board Advisors

Valerie Huston

Additional Past Presidents

Chris Gilmour
Cindy Bates Elster
Jan Kaestner
Des O’Neill
Emmy Lou Crawford
Richard (Dick) Wisehart
Dell Replogle
William (Bill) Jackson
*List update pending


Click here to access the password protected SBFB Board Page